Young Ballymun

Contact

Youngballymun, Axis Centre, Main Street, Ballymun, Dublin 9

Telephone: 01 883 2176
Email: info@youngballymun.org

Manager: Fiona Gallagher
Email: fiona@youngballymun.org

Administrator: Addie McDonald
Email: addie@youngballymun.org

Infant and Early Years Mental Health Coordinators

Hazel Murphy | 087 204 2715
Email: hazelm@youngballymun.org

Mary Fanning | 01-8832156
Email: mary@youngballymun.org

Julie Ann Lyons | 087 911 2172
Email: julieann@youngballymun.org

Sou Garry | 087 390 5943
Email: sgarry@youngballymun.org

Social & Emotional Wellbeing Coordinators

Cathy Kiernan | 087 617 3667
Email: cathy@youngballymun.org

Liz McCarthy | 087 634 7001
Email: liz@youngballymun.org

Family and Community Language and Literacy Coordinator

Lána McCarthy | 087 923 6239 
Email: lana@youngballymun.org